Federal
Underground

Event

Sun February 25, 2018 12:00 pm (12:00 pm DOORS)

Join us each Sunday from 12pm – 3pm in the Federal Underground for our Sweet and Savory Burlesque Brunch! $35 per person includes: brunch entrée, bottomless mimosa, and live Burlesque entertainment. Call (562) 435-2000 to make your reservation

Call for res (562) 435-2000
Thu March 1, 2018 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
No Cover
Fri March 2, 2018 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sat March 3, 2018 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sun March 4, 2018 12:00 pm (12:00 pm DOORS)

Join us each Sunday from 12pm – 3pm in the Federal Underground for our Sweet and Savory Burlesque Brunch! $35 per person includes: brunch entrée, bottomless mimosa, and live Burlesque entertainment. Call (562) 435-2000 to make your reservation

Call for res (562) 435-2000
Thu March 8, 2018 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
No Cover
Fri March 9, 2018 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sat March 10, 2018 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sun March 11, 2018 12:00 pm (12:00 pm DOORS)

Join us each Sunday from 12pm – 3pm in the Federal Underground for our Sweet and Savory Burlesque Brunch! $35 per person includes: brunch entrée, bottomless mimosa, and live Burlesque entertainment. Call (562) 435-2000 to make your reservation

Call for res (562) 435-2000
Thu March 15, 2018 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
No Cover
Fri March 16, 2018 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sat March 17, 2018 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »