Event

Fri December 6, 2019 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)

$10.00
Sat December 7, 2019 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)

Easy Call is a new Hip-Hop Based party in Down Town Long Beach.

Playing all the New Hits along with Classics.

$10.00
Fri December 13, 2019 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)

$10.00
Sat December 14, 2019 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)

Easy Call is a new Hip-Hop Based party in Down Town Long Beach.

Playing all the New Hits along with Classics.

$10.00
Thu December 19, 2019 9:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Fri December 20, 2019 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)

$10.00
Sat December 21, 2019 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)

Easy Call is a new Hip-Hop Based party in Down Town Long Beach.

Playing all the New Hits along with Classics.

$10.00
Fri December 27, 2019 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)

$10.00
Sat December 28, 2019 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)

Easy Call is a new Hip-Hop Based party in Down Town Long Beach.

Playing all the New Hits along with Classics.

$10.00
Tue December 31, 2019 9:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
NYE PREMIUM OPEN BAR IN THE PARLOUR
  • EARLY BIRD - $100 (Buy your tickets before 12/25)
  • REGULAR PRICE - $125
  • 9pm Doors
  • 21+ with valid ID
  • Open Bar with Premium Liquor
  • Open Specialty Punch Bar
  • Access to our night club in the Federal Underground
  • Champagne toast at midnight
$100.00
Tue December 31, 2019 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
NYE IN THE FEDERAL UNDERGROUND
  • Our SOLE Saturday DJs spinning music all night
  • EARLY BIRD - $25 (Buy your tickets before 12/25)
  • REGULAR PRICE - $30
  • For bottle service, email - BottleService@TheFederalBar.com
  • 10pm Doors
  • 21+ with valid ID
  • Party Favors
  • Champagne toast at midnight
$25.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »